Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim Roof from goleta on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Don’t hesitate to take your vehicle there!"
5 star rating
Christine DiBerardino from santa barbara on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I can always count on Seldon and his crew to deliver quality service."
5 star rating
Chris from on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great work great price done right"
5 star rating
Larry from goleta on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Absolutely the best"
5 star rating
Margie from on 12/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent and quick work. Most important however is that they are responsive. A while ago my engine lite was on and I called my regular mechanic who is 2 blocks from home because I was afraid to drive it without having it checked out. The response there was pretty much “too bad” so I looked I think in the yellow pages and found Atg. Don’t remember with whom I spoke but he told me to bring it in snd they would check it out - that the might not be able to take care of it right then but better safe than sorry. Took it right out and it turned out to be something minor but that kind of responsiveness and kindness is priceless so I now spend half the day in Goleta to get my car worked on"
5 star rating
Jack from goleta on 12/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"ATG has High standards. They Back up they’re work. Nice people."
5 star rating
Susette W from on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Excellent and honest and have taken care of my cars for 30 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else . Very knowledgeable and easy to work with...never disappoint!"
5 star rating
Brian Cabrera from on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"ATG provides exceptional service. They make it very clear what they are going to do and let you know about anything they find that requires more work and always ask for your consent before they do any additional work."
5 star rating
Michelle from on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Al D from on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Though it was our first service done by ATG, it already shows that their service to us proved very satisfactory."

Reviews from Google