Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jose Luis Esparza from santa barbara on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"ATG is the best shop of all of your vehicle needs. They are the best."
5 star rating
Glenn Griffith from goleta on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Looking for a leak, Jim and Seldon were on it and even put dye in the oil...They assured me I did not have a big problem, and I am grateful.."
5 star rating
Jay Fleisher from goleta on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"ATG provides excellent customer service, maintenance and repairs on my car. I recommend them to friends."
5 star rating
John Steinberger from goleta on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Fast and a friendly service!! The price was appropriate for what I had Repaired. I will Be back ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been sat ATG was recommended to me by another auto shop and I’ve been taking my car there for the last 3 years. Nice people, timely service, and my 2014 car runs well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Very knowledgeable and friendly! Found and corrected a potentially dangerous problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are extremely knowledgeable and honest. I have complete trust and faith in them."
5 star rating
Christian Ramirez from santa barbara on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their 1979 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Customer service was awesome and they were quick: Truck was up and running the same day they received it. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Brian Smith from goleta on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Always great work and customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. We’ve been going there for years."

Reviews from Google