Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They're the best around"
5 star rating
Patricia Bigoni from goleta on 2/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus RX 400h and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I would tell them that I trust their service and judgment on taking care of my car. Also, they have always been there when needed for regular visits or emergency. They are dependable and exceptional service is provided."
5 star rating
Andy Binder from goleta on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great! I trust them. They take of our 3 cars and I recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Jeff Evans from santa barbara on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Easy Peasy, ATG is a damn good shop. Sheldon and the ATG Team are Tops in my book."
5 star rating
Debra Dell from goleta on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Always responsive, knowledgeable and honest."
5 star rating
Clay Cole from goleta on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"ATG’s work is always performed to the highest standards. ATG customers can deal with Seldon and his team of professionals with complete confidence."
5 star rating
David C from santa barbara on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Go to ATG! They are knowldgeable, efficient and honest."
5 star rating
Gregg Wilson from santa barbara on 2/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
S. L. Allen from santa barbara on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient. Promptly called with diagnosis of problem and cost estimate."
5 star rating
Julian Covert from goleta on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy"

Reviews from Google