Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Debby Aceves from goleta on 2/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Excellent, honest and highly skilled."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service and qualified technicians"
5 star rating
Masumi Nagao from goleta on 1/27/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Friendly and reliable service. I trust their advises when needed."
5 star rating
CHRISTINE DIBERARDINO from goleta on 1/25/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler 300M and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I would say that ATG is responsive, cares about their customers and is trustworthy."
5 star rating
Christine DiBerardino from goleta on 1/23/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler 300M and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I would say that they truly care about their customers, that they go above and beyond to assure that my questions are answered and that I trust them to do a good job for me."
5 star rating
Elizabeth Montoya from goleta on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I will never go anywhere else but atg's. ."
5 star rating
Nick Caccese from santa barbara on 1/15/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I always recommend ATG when someone asks about a mechanic. Their work has always been top notch and their customer service is exemplary."
5 star rating
Frank R from on 1/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Sheldon, the owner, is an incredibly good mechanic very honest and competent. So, in my book, ATG is one of the best auto shops in Goleta!"
5 star rating
Shirley Cornelius from santa barbara on 1/7/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Escort and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent in every aspect."
5 star rating
B Kaaz from goleta on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent service!! Plus, they don't recommend something that you don't need."

Reviews from Google