Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"friendly, and very accomodating!"
5 star rating
Sam Strfas from on 4/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Was great and timely return of car."
5 star rating
Linda Suri from goleta on 4/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We are very happy using ATG to service and repair our Toyota Camry."
5 star rating
Catherine Viel from goleta on 3/28/2014 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Everything is excellent, I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and I feel repair work will be done right the first time."
5 star rating
Barbara Aue from goleta on 3/14/2014 for an auto service of their 1992 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Extremely good quality and service."
5 star rating
Brian Smith from goleta on 3/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Great, fast, friendly service."
5 star rating
Dennis Alexander from goleta on 3/10/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Geo Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Very quick"

"My wife and I were camping near Goleta when we encountered a problem with our car. The folks at ATG got us in the shop right away, quickly diagnosed the problem, found the need parts and got us back on the road quickly. The guys at ATG were very knowledgeable and resolved our problem professionally. The fees charged were very reasonable. These guys come highly recommended."
5 star rating
Robert Stassinos from santa barbara on 3/10/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Their technicians are highly skilled. I never worry about dropping my vehicle off at ATG for repairs. They have great customer service."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Excellent and friendly service and go out of their way to accommodate their customers"

Reviews from Google