Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service and repair service. ATG gets it right the first time."
5 star rating
Linda Suri from goleta on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I think ATG does excellent work and they are very good at communicating with customers."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 10/23/2014 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Excellent, courteous and honest service."
5 star rating
Stephen Weber from #1 santa barbara on 10/5/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Excellent! Always professional and thorough with explanations of needed repairs. Skilled and efficient with all services."
5 star rating
Gary Moritz from goleta on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I always tell everyone, let the best automotive repair facility in this area are your staff. ATG's through troubleshooting is most important to me. If it's not broken they won't fix it,and often times they can arrange for transportation from your house to the shop you to pick your car up. I have never felt more comfortable with an automotive repair place in my life then I do with you people. On a scale of 1 to 10 your about a 23."
5 star rating
Robert Tchelepi from goleta on 10/3/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest and well knowledge."
5 star rating
CHRISTINE DIBERARDINO from goleta on 9/16/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler 300M and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would say that ATG is reliable, reasonable and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
daphne von essen from on 9/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"excellent professional service with attention to detail"
5 star rating
Oova from on 9/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"friendly, fast and best of all I could use my loyalty points to pay for my service!"
5 star rating
Patti Richards from goleta on 9/8/2014 for an auto service of their 1995 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Thank goodness for ATG! Both items are excellent."

Reviews from Google