Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laird Riffle from goleta on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Quality hands on service"
5 star rating
Pablo from on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and service!"
5 star rating
Gabriel Peinado from goleta on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They are great. Car even came back clean."
5 star rating
Christopher Morgan Bernard from goleta on 3/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"had them inspect my newly purchased used car and they quickly and thoroughly inspected it. they’re a great, honest group of guys."
5 star rating
Ed Armstrong from santa barbara on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Seldon and the mechanics at ATG are very knowledgable and do great work I have been taking my cars there for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with their work ,"
5 star rating
Andy Binder from goleta on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent. They take care of all three of my cars. Great service. Easy to make appointments and tasks are completed on time. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Rich from goleta on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"ATG you are my HERO I had my vehicle in several shops and spent a lot of money and it still did not run correctly 2 hours after you started working I got an update and the good news you had solved the problem thank you"
5 star rating
Rick Reeves from goleta on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best service and repair in the 805 as far as I'm concerned. Great staff."
5 star rating
Carl Riolo from goleta on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Saturn L-Series Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"My experience has always been a friendly, professional and competent occasion."
5 star rating
Jose Luis Esparza from santa barbara on 3/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"ATG is the best all around repair shop in the Santa Barbara / Goleta area. I am always amazed how they are able to make the repairs needed on a timely manner. My car always run so well after they work on it."

Reviews from Google