Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Becke Kaaz from goleta on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"We've been extremely happy with the work and customer service at ATG. They are very thorough but will let you know when you really don't need something fixed. We've been steady customers since 2012 and would highly recommend ATG."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Excellent and friendly customer service and they fix things right the first time."
5 star rating
Guy Tingos from santa barbara on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Friendly staff; great work"
5 star rating
C. A. Smith from goleta on 12/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Truly a dedicated team of auto lovers who work for the customer and with each other."
5 star rating
Debby from on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You can trust these guys!"
5 star rating
Brian Smith from goleta on 12/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They're very friendly, competent, and honest."
5 star rating
Claudia Renteria from goleta on 12/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would definetly recommend ATG. Service is always great and I trust their service."
5 star rating
Dorothy Dearman from santa barbara on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I always tell people how great your staff and services are."
5 star rating
CHRISTINE DIBERARDINO from goleta on 12/8/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler 300M and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"ATG goes above and beyond. I know that I can count on them to do a good job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Never disappointed, prompt and courteous service, fair prices; been a customer for years.We truly value their support when we need it most."

Reviews from Google