Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brian Smith from goleta on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work at reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Carol A. Smith from goleta on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler LHS and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are a go-to team that care for your needs in a thorough and efficient manner."
5 star rating
Nancy Drake from goleta on 4/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I thought they were excellent."
5 star rating
Robert Stassinos from santa barbara on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Their service and quality of work is excellent."
5 star rating
Carol A. Smith from goleta on 3/13/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler LHS and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"They Are The Best!!!!!!"
5 star rating
CHRISTINE DIBERARDINO from goleta on 3/5/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler 300M and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"No one likes to have to pay for car repairs. If I have to spend money I am thrilled to do it with ATG because I know its money well spent. I can always count on them to do a good job at a reasonable price. And no, they didn't pay me to say these great things about them!"
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 2/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Staff are very courteous,honest and qualified. They fix things correctly the first time."
5 star rating
Ilene Kahn Power from goleta on 2/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Friendly people"

"GREAT, FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, AND DIRECT."
5 star rating
Jose L, Esparza from santa barbara on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Venture and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Thanks to the work done to my vehicle, it is driveing like new although it is a 2002 van."
5 star rating
Sam Starfas from goleta on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very good. A bit expensive for removing dead rodents. Have checked with several other establishments and they are under $400. Gave details to my sister's mechanic near Portland, OR and he suggested $115. Will wait until my next trip up and save more than enough for my next tune up"

Reviews from Google