Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sydney Lee from goleta on 7/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Jamie was very friendly and professional. They did an oil change and fixed another problem the same day. This is one of the best experiences I've had at an auto shop. I'll definitely be going back!"
5 star rating
John Nelson from goleta on 7/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford E-Series Van and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"These guys are great -- and honest. I took my car in because the AC had stopped working. They quoted me $57.50 to check and repair. What they found was a wire had become disconnected. They fixed and REFUSED to charge me anything because the "fix" was so minor. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Lisa spencer from goleta on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Extremely professional and trustworthy. It's a pleasure to do business with them. "
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Easy to schedule a timely appointment, excellent customer service and very qualified technicians who fix it right the first time. ATG does not oversell service and parts."
5 star rating
Debby from on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent on both counts."
5 star rating
Brian Smith from goleta on 6/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Great work at reasonable prices. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Bianca from on 6/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"ATG is the best! Jamie is very helpful and makes it easy to decide what should be done now and what can wait on the 4Runner . On my other car, I thought my battery was dead but ATG found a nut simply needed to be tightened which they did at no cost. Very honest and helpful people! Will definitely be returning!"
5 star rating
Craig from on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Always had a very good experience with ATG"
5 star rating
Eileen Ochsner from santa barbara on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Very honest and competent!"
5 star rating
Sam Capa from on 6/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"All around great service and fix it right the first time. Very accommodating staff."

Reviews from Google