Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barbara Aue from goleta on 11/21/2015 for an auto service of their 1992 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic Job"

"ATG does a fantastic job, even to hunting down very, very difficult-to-find parts to effect a cost savings for the customer."
5 star rating
Jose L. Esparza from santa barbara on 11/19/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"AC repair was done promptly and car is ready for summer."
5 star rating
Laura Chersky from goleta on 11/16/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"ATG has been taking care of my Honda for many years. They are the most reliable, knowledgeable and honest group I have ever known. Laura C."
5 star rating
Jose Luis Esparza from santa barbara on 11/15/2015 for an auto service of their 1960 Chevrolet C10 and their testimonial is:

"They can help you"

"ATG makes all the repairs to my truck and they can help you."
5 star rating
Barbara Aue from goleta on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their 1992 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent and perceptive."
5 star rating
Karl Blasius from goleta on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercury Mariner Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Our experience over several years has been that ATG is very capable and customer-friendly."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Prompt, courteous and excellent repair service."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 10/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Always provide honest and expert repair service and excellent customer service. "
5 star rating
Margaret Dion from goleta on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Attention to detail. Offering and/or showing me what was wrong with the car. Every time I have contacted them with an issue with my car they fit me in as soon as possible and work around my schedule. All members of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. "
5 star rating
Mimi Dent from goleta on 8/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best auto shop in town!"

Reviews from Google