Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Dent from on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"ATG was super helpful, flexible and up front. They made sure I knew exactly what needed to be done and let me decide if I wanted to go ahead with it."
5 star rating
Carol Smith from goleta on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler LHS and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"They Are The Best!"
5 star rating
Jose Luis Esparza from santa barbara on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Venture and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"ATG is the best mechanic shop."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 12/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"All around excellent and honest service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"All around excellent service."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service and technicians."
5 star rating
Dave Corbello from goleta on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Reputable, efficient and knowledgeable. "
5 star rating
Thomas Blumer from goleta on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I've already told a friend of mine about the great service I've received!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"It was excellent!"
5 star rating
Madonna from on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"ATG's Customer Service and Quality of Work is excellent. "

Reviews from Google