Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stephanie LeChevalier from santa barbara on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent quality of work, excellent customer service. I have always been satisfied with both ATG's work and service and I recommend ATG to my friends and co-workers."
5 star rating
Art N. from on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"This place is the best, honest and very knowledgeable. Also very friendly. "
5 star rating
Lisa Spencer from goleta on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"I highly recommend ATG. I don't know anything about cars and always felt leery when dealing with other repair shops. Jaime and Seldon are genuinely nice people who do a great job. They are honest and I can trust what they tell me about my repair needs. I never hesitate to take my car there, whereas at other repair shops I really dreaded it. "
5 star rating
Jeff Evans from santa barbara on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have told others about ATG, and the level of their work in my opinion is very good. A great shop and a great group. "
5 star rating
Judy Hogan from santa barbara on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Best in town"

"The best in town."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"excellent service"
5 star rating
June Varbel from buellton on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"superior quality and service"
5 star rating
Dianne Delaney from santa barbara on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Carol Wilson from santa barbara on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"ATG does outstanding work. We completely trust all our vehicles to their capable hands."
5 star rating
john leonard from goleta on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1990 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I give ATG, Seldon and his staff, my highest recommendation. They have the knowledge, experience and service that I have trusted for over 15 years!"

Reviews from Google