Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Leonard from goleta on 9/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Every time I take my car to ATG I receive excellent service, their diagnosis and repairs are always spot on, they keep the costs down, and I go home happy and with a smile!"
5 star rating
Carole Marks from santa barbara on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"I am always happy and satisfied with ATG. for many many years!"
5 star rating
Stephen Weber from #1 santa barbara on 9/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Highest Quality Service. Very thorough explanation of vehicle issues prior to repairs. Attention to all aspects of vehicle maintenance and operating condition. Superior mechanical repairs completed on time."
5 star rating
Rp from on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"None better than ATG"
5 star rating
Debby from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Complete auto service down with integrity."
5 star rating
Shirley Cornelius from santa barbara on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I would say that ATG is the best mechanic shop I've ever gone to. They are honest, affordable, and knowledgeable. "
5 star rating
Barbara Aue from goleta on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their 1992 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The techs at ATG are top-notch and so is the service. Highly recommended!!!"
5 star rating
Jeff Evans from santa barbara on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"As I have numerous times, ATG is a top quality shop, and the ATG Team is a great group of people."
5 star rating
Rose from goleta on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Chrysler LeBaron and their testimonial is:

"My life support"

"My life support- my super heroes!!"
5 star rating
Rob And Rose Pueschel from goleta on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"ATG guys are our superheroes!"

"ATG guys are our superheroes! Always excellent service and courteous, friendly staff - feel more like family!"

Reviews from Google