Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"ATG gets it right the first time avoiding having to make another appointment and don't try to oversell repairs."
5 star rating
Jason S from on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Great work. Really smart and experienced team there. They could have charged me a lot more than they did, but they are good honest guys. We will definitely be back to ATG with all of our cars when they need it."
5 star rating
Floyd Holmes from goleta on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Atg honest Great work at a fair price"
5 star rating
Robert Mann from goleta on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Good Job"

"Always take our vehicles to Seldon. Does a good job and know it is done right. Never a complaint."
5 star rating
Chris Warren from santa barbara on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service performed by wonderful people!"
5 star rating
Connie Weinsoff from goleta on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Verano and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"Great work and honest assessments. Works well with owners needs."
5 star rating
Kylie from on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are so great. Super helpful and friendly. My car is running way better than it was before and it wasn’t as expensive as I thought it be. Really are some of the nicest people though!"
5 star rating
Douglas Marsh from goleta on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I think that the quality of ATG's work is excellent. Their customer service is outstanding. They keep track and remind me when service is due and they make it easy to schedule the work. We now bring all of our vehicles to them for service and repairs. Great people who do great work."
5 star rating
Marianell Schaaf from gaviota on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"We have been going there for many years and they always get our ancient Jimmy back in shape. They are friendly and professional on the phone and in person."
5 star rating
Rick Reeves from goleta on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Call, make an appointment & you're good to go. They really took care of me!"

Reviews from Google