Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nick Caccese from santa barbara on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their 1971 GMC 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Same thing I always tell them, ATG is the only mechanic I trust. Everybody that I have told about ATG has thanked me for referring them to ATG"
5 star rating
Barbara Aue from goleta on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 1992 MAZD MIATA and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"ATG is terrific! Quality work and prices that are fair to the customer. Done with a smile!!!"
5 star rating
Jean Alexander from santa barbara on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"These guys are friendly, honest, and fair. They'll go the extra mile to help you out. I've always been 100% satisfied with their service after many years as a customer. Can't recommend highly enough!"
5 star rating
Shirley Cornelius from santa barbara on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I trust ATG to always provide the service my car requires very efficiently and economically. "
5 star rating
Dianne Delaney from santa barbara on 11/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Fabuous"

"Fabuous"
5 star rating
Richard & Roxanne Erskine from goleta on 10/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"That ATG always goes beyond the call of duty!"

"That ATG always goes beyond the call of duty! My car is an American car, way past the hay day for American cars. It is a 2003 Buick and it isn't doing so well as it ages. Seldon is consistently rising to the challenge. I would say he takes my car's malfunctions personally. I am very glad I have him in my corner! "
5 star rating
Nick Caccese from santa barbara on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I tell them what I tell everybody else, ATG is the only place I go. The entire crew there is top notch and the service is always excellent. I've been asked twice in the last week alone if I could recommend a good mechanic and I never hesitate to say, ATG."
5 star rating
Ed Armstrong from santa barbara on 10/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent work and everybody is friendly and knowledgable."
5 star rating
Jean Alexander from santa barbara on 9/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The guys at ATG are awesome! Honest, friendly, and great workmanship. Everything you could ask for in a mechanic. I've been a happy customer for many years. "
5 star rating
Brian Smith from goleta on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great price, great people."

Reviews from Google