Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Guy Tingos from santa barbara on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"ATG technicians stayed with the problem until it was fixed."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Fast, accurate, courteous and reliable service always."
5 star rating
Barbara Aue from goleta on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their 1992 MAZD MIATA and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent."
5 star rating
Eric Engel from goleta on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I highly recommend ATG to all my friends due to their professional service and quality work."
5 star rating
Patricia Bigoi from on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"The staff is knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and take added time to assist the customer. They have a large database of resources in the community. Best workmanship and staff I have encountered!"
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 2/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Fast, courteous, reliable and honest service."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 1/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"fast, courteous and fix it right the first time service"
5 star rating
Jeff Becker from goleta on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I think ATG does a great job with my car. Jamie does a good job with customer service. All repairs have been done in one day. The shop is close to where I work."
5 star rating
Kristian Blom from goleta on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Cadillac Catera and their testimonial is:

"Quality Workmanship"

"Nice, trustworthy people. High quality workmanship."
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Honest and highest quality work and customer service."

Reviews from Google