Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Neeraj Kumar from goleta on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"It's amazing! The staff are friendly, and the pricing is fair."
5 star rating
Ron Risser from santa barbara on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best local shop I know as a local for 42 years."
5 star rating
Kim Larsen from goleta on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"ATG is my number one choice for all of the"

"ATG is my number one choice for all of the cars in my family. No matter the problem, Zeldon and this wonderful group of professional mechanics will repair or replace the parts at a very reasonable price and in the time frame promised. I never have any mechanical problem that ATG cannot correct. Their warm and friendly staff and expert knowledge is truly a blessing. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They're very attentive and thorough."
5 star rating
RP from on 6/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They are great mechanics and nice guys!"
5 star rating
Barbara Aue from goleta on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 1992 MAZD MIATA and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Extremely good work. And they anticipate problems so they don't become more than preventive maintenance!"
5 star rating
Patricia Bigoi from on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service. They have saved me considerable money by the thoroughness of their regular maintenance. Their records which include notes on prior visits are kept current and provide individual customer service."
5 star rating
Eileen Ochsner from santa barbara on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1966 FORD MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend ATG. We've been going to them for about 8 years now and I trust them completely."
5 star rating
Jackie Darbyshire from goleta on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Mitsubishi Raider and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I have been a satisfied customer for decades. The level of service remains high quality and they are 100% trustworthy."
5 star rating
Sue H from on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I do tell them that ATG team is qualified and honest, a good combination."

Reviews from Google