Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom elsner from goleta on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"Great ! Always very helpful much appreciated to have the relationship"
5 star rating
Susan Nivin from goleta on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Jim Bolton from santa barbara on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"TOP NOTCH!"

"The customer service at ATG is unsurpassed in any auto repair shop I've been to, which have been many. I was treated as if I was their most important customer, especially by Jamie at the front desk. The quality of their repairs, in my opinion, is FIVE STAR. They fixed my car's air conditioning system so that now it works like NEW, which was the sole reason I brought it to them. But they also inadvertently fixed my car's automatic door locking and unlocking feature as well, which I'm not even sure they're aware they did! They completed the repair on time as promised, and at the quoted price. When I picked up the car upon completion I was curious to look under the hood. The mechanic was more than happy to show me everything that had been done and took his time while answering all my questions. It's been four weeks and the A/C is still working perfectly. I plan to take all my car repairs to ATG from now on. The people working here are all TOP NOTCH!"
5 star rating
Troy Gilbert from goleta on 9/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"ATG is always extremely professional and provides an excellent quality of service in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend ATG for service and repairs."
5 star rating
Brianna from on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"My experience with ATG was great all around from customer service to the repairs I received on my vehicle"
5 star rating
Patty from goleta on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Best Customer Service. Always satisfied with quality of work A+++++++"
5 star rating
Michael Onheiber from goleta on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Practical, honest, efficient, communicative, fair price for very reliable problem analysis and repair"
5 star rating
Jim I. from on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"ATG is great. I trust Jamie and Seldon totally. They don’t try push repairs you don’t need. They do quality work. We’ve been going there for many years."
5 star rating
Lisa F from on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have been a long time customer and ATG has consistently provided top notch customer service and the highest quality work through the years—from basic auto maintenance to more complicated repair jobs."
5 star rating
mike williams from goleta on 4/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 FORD TRUCK RANGER and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"You guy's are great. Thank you for the everything!!!!"

Reviews from Google