Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Janet bold from goleta on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent quality of work. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Lora Young from goleta on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional. Good communication and fair pricing"
5 star rating
Connie Weinsoff from goleta on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Buick Verano and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Always friendly and helpful! Good quality repairs and honest assessments."
5 star rating
Susan Nivin from goleta on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best!"
5 star rating
Lynn Menefee from goleta on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been with them for 5 years and couldn't be more satisfied. Great, timely work, personal and prompt service and great rates and real concern for their customers."
5 star rating
Iain Garner from goleta on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"It hard to find a mechanic you can trust these days.... I am so pleased that ATG were recommended to me several years ago, the results I've received are impecable, they are responsive, reliable, honest & very competitive with their labor costs. I would highly recommend this great group of guys to anyone. Iain G."
5 star rating
Diane from on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Absolutely the best service in town! Could not be more satisfied! Will tell everyone! Thank you! And thanx to Jamie too!"
5 star rating
Michael Ensign from goleta on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Friendly & professional."
5 star rating
Louise Jensen from goleta on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 1992 Acura Legend and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I would tell them, that they can trust your shop to treat them with kindness, and that the work on their car would be done right the first time, and done in a timely manner. I’m very happy that I found your shop, to take care of my Acura. Thank you so much. Louise Jensen"
5 star rating
Troy Gilbert from goleta on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"ATG consistently provides the highest quality of work and is always very flexible in fitting my vehicle in when it needs service. They make repairs feel easy and stress free by having my vehicle back on the road in an extremely timely manner."

Reviews from Google