Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Pagano from goleta on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Always top notch. Trustworthy. Honest."
5 star rating
Lisa F. from on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"ATG’s customer service and quality of work is top notch!"
5 star rating
Damon from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service very friendly and kept me up to date through every step. Work has been great so far!"
5 star rating
Adam P from on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Bart from on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust these guys. It is like taking you car to a friend you grew up with."
5 star rating
Michelle Mauk from goleta on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"How professional, courteous and fair they are!"
5 star rating
Jim I. from on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"ATG has excellent mechanics. They communicate and explain any issues concerning your vehicle very well, and best of all, I trust them to repair what is needed and not try to sell me something I don’t need."
5 star rating
Michael Hey from goleta on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Excellent, I’ve had a lot of bad experiences with garages over the years so it was great to find an honest group of guys being straight and clear about my options"
5 star rating
Christine Diberardino from santa barbara on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Phenomenal. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers."
5 star rating
Sean G from on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! ATG was expedient, accommodating, and professional."

Reviews from Google