Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeff Rynders from goleta on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
K Miller from goleta on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"All very good"
5 star rating
Suzana cordeiro from goleta on 5/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are very respectful and explain and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Tim Roof from goleta on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent!"
5 star rating
Jeff Rynders from goleta on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Fast & good!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service. Very nice, personable employees. Always do what they say they will, do it well, and encourage a call back if there are any problems (I’ve never had any)"
5 star rating
Jessie D from on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Seldon worked diligently to find the problem with my old reliable vehicle, he was careful and prudent in his diagnosis, it did not cost me a fortune to fix the issues and he got to the source of the problem in a timely manner. My vehicle is not new or expensive, I was treated like a valuable customer, I highly recommend ATG, I will be back."
5 star rating
Troy Gilbert from goleta on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"ATG’s quality of work is exemplary and they continually go above and beyond to repair my vehicle in a timely manner while also considering the costs."
5 star rating
Dave Holmes from santa barbara on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"ATG has integrity. They provide excellent Mechanical care."
5 star rating
Barbara Willett from goleta on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"That I felt they fixed the problems quickly without over charging."

Reviews from Google