Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Pagano from goleta on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and trustworthy. I never need to second guess the repairs they recommend."
5 star rating
Jaime Sanchez from goleta on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Awesome you guys fantastic work.. and able to fit me in when you said you guys were booked I appreciate that.."
5 star rating
pam eliason from goleta on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and also personable."
5 star rating
Dave from on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Excellent. Fast. Honest"
5 star rating
Fred Kim from santa barbara on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very honest, thorough, and informative"
5 star rating
Joseph Beban from goleta on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great work, great customer service, honest, reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Robert Hawkins from goleta on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1968 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Clay from santa barbara on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Seldon and his team are unfailing in doing first class diagnostic and repair work. We have the highest level of confidence in their integrity and the quality of their service."
5 star rating
Ben Best from goleta on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"High quality and integrity"
5 star rating
Carmen Young from goleta on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service, honest quotes and quality work."

Reviews from Google