Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Calvin Yoskowitz from on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Very nice, went above and beyond with contacting me with updates and helped fix something minor separately free of charge. Will definitely return."
5 star rating
Carol Wilson from santa barbara on 5/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing! The absolute best."
5 star rating
Willy rossow from santa barbara on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, professional, fair pricing. All around great shop for repairs. Thanks Seldon"
5 star rating
Jennie Reinish from goleta on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I tell everyone that ATG is the only place I’ll take my car. Everyone is so nice and helpful and honest. The quality of work is first rate. ATG is the best of the best and I trust them completely with my car."
5 star rating
Michelle Mauk from goleta on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Always great, reliable, trustworthy and fair. Wouldn’t go elsewhere! 👍😊"
5 star rating
Linda from on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly and knowledgable staff. Prompt service. They took a real interest in figuring out my car's unusual problem."
5 star rating
Josette Fast from goleta on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Simply excellent all around. Nice guys, efficient, timely, good workmanship, conscientious, and affordable."
5 star rating
Daniel from goleta on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"A great auto mechanic shop. Honest and trustworthy. Great work with exceptional customer service."
5 star rating
Cathy Morelos from goleta on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Incredible"

"ATG Automotive is a incredible autobody shop. Honest, reliable, experienced, & most of all INEXPENSIVE. Outstanding work. The only place In Santa Barbara that I would take all my auto needs. Seldon & Jim really know how the treat their customers. You will never find an auto body shop like there’s in SB. I highly recommend anyone if you need auto repairs take to ATG AUTOMOTIVE in Goleta Cathy M. "
5 star rating
Terry Utterback from santa barbara on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Highly recommend Seldon and his staff. My husband and a neighbor are "car guys" and very selective about where they take their cars for repairs. I have confidence in their honesty and experience and others should too."

Reviews from Google