Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dick Fortune from goleta on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Most friendly service I have ever encountered"
5 star rating
Louise from on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them, that your employees are always polite and friendly. Jamie makes sure that you are taken care, and your questions are answered. I will continue to bring my Acura Legend there."
5 star rating
Anton Byers from goleta on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Absolute professionals!"
5 star rating
Toby Kellogg from goleta on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, quick, and fixed my car without charging an arm and a leg, (I can provide proof. 😉)"
5 star rating
Doug from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"So far so good. My first visit"
5 star rating
Jeff Bolton from goleta on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"I recommend ATG to all my friends and anyone that need car maintenance. The technicians there are friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. They check your vehicle front to back, top to bottom."
5 star rating
Chris Warren from santa barbara on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great Service and great customer service."
5 star rating
Sophia Sander from goleta on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service! First time at the shop, but I felt as if I was a customer for years. The mechanics repaired what was needed, and made recommendations for the future. The price was right and not overcharged! Definitely will have ATG Take care of my Prius in the future!"
5 star rating
Jack from goleta on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great skill. Honest rates."
5 star rating
Seb Galvan from goleta on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic, Jamie and Seldon and the guys will take care of you no matter what it is."

Reviews from Google