Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Fred Gee from goleta on 8/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Service very good, I was in a jam and they jumped through hoops to help me if I lived in this area they would do all my work."
5 star rating
DOUG from on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and thorough, and most importantly friendly."
5 star rating
Christine Johnston from goleta on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great service in a timely manner!"
5 star rating
Lisa from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would and have recommended ATG to friends and family. The guys are great and the prices are reasonable. I never leave feeling like I just got ripped off. i am happy I found ATG"
5 star rating
Lisa F from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"ATG is the best automotive service shop in town"
5 star rating
Mark from goleta on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very knowledgeable and very honest mechanics"
5 star rating
Janet Bold from goleta on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work - excellent service!"
5 star rating
Bob Hawkins from goleta on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 1968 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to deal with."
5 star rating
Alfred Schiess from goleta on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent service and commitment to great customer service"
5 star rating
David Cline from santa barbara on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"ATG quality has been excellent over many years and many vehicle challenges"

Reviews from Google