Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angie L. from on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Heard about ATG through a coworker who said they were the best and most honest in the biz. Jamie and team took great care from start to finish and made me feel my car was in good hands the whole time. Excited to have a garage I trust, can return to, and share with my friends!"
5 star rating
Mike Struven from goleta on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 HONDA TRUCK ODYSSEY and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Customer service and quality of were great! They really seem to know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Christine Johnston from goleta on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Very courteous and they always keep us updated on what is needed and when the car will be ready."
5 star rating
Ray from goleta on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Reasonably priced. I will look to return."
5 star rating
Terry Utterback from santa barbara on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and customer care. Very clean workplace and well organized. They explained in detail what repairs were needed."
5 star rating
Lainie Takeda from goleta on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"That I’ve never had a mechanic and his team treat me so respectfully and honestly. I’d tell them that Sheldon is extremely knowledgeable, honest and helpful, and isn’t out to make more money than is justified. I’d tell them that Jamie is also such a friendly person, and the two of them put out the most positive energy you can imagine."
5 star rating
Bob from on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service great let’s you know status of work and when done"
5 star rating
Cecilia Lewis from goleta on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I don't recall being asked where I take my car to be serviced but would certainly refer them to ATGfor good honest service. I trust ATG and the friendly customer service."
5 star rating
Walt Bazylewicz from goleta on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and easy to work with."
5 star rating
Sue from on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fat Wheel really knows their schtuff!"

"They really put in the time and effort to help you and at the best possible price. Really outstanding service and totally trustworthy. Amazing customer service"

Reviews from Google