Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike from on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Excellent servicing, friendly staff and timely work"
5 star rating
Robert “Jay” Fleisher from goleta on 11/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Intrigue and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Their quality of work is outstanding. I received excellent customer service. It was professional, personable and prompt."
5 star rating
Bob Igelsrud from santa barbara on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1971 CHEV C20 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service!!!!"
5 star rating
Randy from on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service and great people to trust your auto to!"
5 star rating
Hui zhang from goleta on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"High recommended. Great service"
5 star rating
Alice Alldredge' from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I was so grateful that atg could take me without an appointment. My car had to be towed there. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, and reassuring. They did a great job fixing my car too for a very reasonable sum. I am so happy that I have found such an honest and very reliable service."
5 star rating
Dave Finchum from goleta on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Caliber and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They will fix your problem and tell you of any other issues they found. Honest people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Friendly and good service"
5 star rating
Rick Reeves from goleta on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"ATG is highly recommend is what I'd say."
5 star rating
Don from on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellence is king here"

Reviews from Google