Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Yannic scholtyssek from goleta on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great job! Thanks for your commitment :)"
5 star rating
Roxy from on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"That you guys are awesome"
5 star rating
Ian N Wasjutin from goleta on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there"
5 star rating
Danielle from on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"You guys were great! Really appreciated Jaime taking the time to break things down and explain everything to me. He even called me later to see if everything ended up going well and make a recommendation. Wish I lived closer to take all my cars to you guys!"
5 star rating
melissa hsu from goleta on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I'm so glad I found ATG, my new auto repair go to shop. Great customer service. Jamie is always able to squeeze me in for appointments and calls with updates on work needed. The technicians work efficiently and get my car back in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Kris Listoe from on 12/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend ATG. Honest mechanics that do good work."
5 star rating
Christopher Peterson from goleta on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"ATG did a great job getting my truck up and running. It took them only a day to find an issue I had been trying to fix myself (amateur car mechanic) for over the past year. They took the time to run the car around town to insure their fix was all my truck needed. I’m am grateful for their service!"
5 star rating
Dave Holmes from santa barbara on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"A very trustworthy shop!"
5 star rating
Daniel Johnson from goleta on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Crossfire and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The mechanic that worked on my car was so good, he deserves a raise"
5 star rating
Phil Luna from goleta on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1966 CHEVY TRUCK C10 PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great workmanship and service."

Reviews from Google