Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bart from on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in Goleta"
5 star rating
Michael David from santa barbara on 3/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"I've been a satisfied customer of this shop going back 3 decades when the current owner was a key employee of the previous owner. Back then I was getting the runaround from my car dealership on the lemon of a car I had and ATG impressively filled the void. Their technical skills, organized shop, maintenance records kept on my vehicles, and continued top performance over the years, have kept me driving with confidence for coming up on a half million miles now."
5 star rating
Jim Fink from goleta on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Very courteous. Knowledgeable. Explains"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Professional, honest, very competent, quick, clean, great communication, and very cordial."
5 star rating
Sean from on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"100% solid and I would recommend Manny he is a solid guy and a great mechanic and it's cool how he really breaks stuff down and explains it . And plus he is a good dude"
5 star rating
Mario rivera from goleta on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional, friendly and fast"
5 star rating
Angelica from on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They were super friendly and got the job done at a reasonable price! I’ll definitely be going back for future car problems."
5 star rating
Rick Aspenleiter from goleta on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"These guys are top shelf!! I am a very picky person and Selden and the crew have always out performed"
5 star rating
Bob igelsrud from santa barbara on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1971 CHEV C20 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Nate Cannon from goleta on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They did quick and great work and also was very helpful dealing with a warranty issue from buying a used truck."

Reviews from Google