Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joe from goleta on 7/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work so happy I bought it the ATG I will be returning for more future work needed on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Marjorie hayes from goleta on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great work but best is the service. Place is inconvenient for me but worth it"
5 star rating
Andrew Burrill from goleta on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Five Hundred and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"If you want your vehicle diagnosed and fixed professionally, this is your go to shop. Excellent communication with updates and time frame estimates. Selvon and his staff will take care of you!"
5 star rating
Andrew Binder from goleta on 6/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"This shop is the best! We had an unexpected issue and the took the car in on a Friday, diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Charges are always fair. The shop is immaculate. Thank you, ATG Team! -Andy Binder"
5 star rating
Gary Kollofski from santa barbara on 6/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Quality customer service and I was kept informed as to other items that needed service on my truck. Very satisfied with the overall total cost. It’s what I expected."
5 star rating
Ed Armstrong from santa barbara on 6/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"The technicians at ATG are outstanding. They are thorough and found a problem that I did not know existed (a broken wire) and fixed it savingme another trip back to their shop."
5 star rating
Jennifer Merkle from goleta on 6/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I was very satisfied I chose this location because I reviewed a number of automotive shops in the Goleta area and this one certainly had the best reviews. My experience confirms the quality of their work and the excellence of their customer service."
5 star rating
Ilene Power from goleta on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality and personal service. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anne Pigeon from santa barbara on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent! Very friendly and responsive with phone calls and updates. Workmanship is top notch."
5 star rating
Hisaya Fukui from goleta on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Best brake shop in town! Very honest, efficient, & do work in a very timely manner! I love the way these guys do business."

Reviews from Google