Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Annemarie graber from goleta on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Straight out and fast I am very happy."
5 star rating
Bob Carmody from goleta on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"1st person friendly and gave me confidence. Knew I was so the right place. 2nd in the shops were great techs.3rd picked up exit day and techs went over the systems repaired. And last the price was very good."
5 star rating
Kelly Cottrell from goleta on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work, fast turnaround and excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Candy Templeton from goleta on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Perfect"

"Perfect"
5 star rating
Ross Cope from goleta on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"We get great service on all of our cars. I trust them to be honest."
5 star rating
Claudia Feldmann from goleta on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great and honest work with a smile. My mileage is always super after a service!"
5 star rating
Debra Dell from goleta on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I'd tell them ATG is fair and skilled."
5 star rating
Katherine from on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Exceptional service! Finally someone I can trust to take care of all my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Alice A from on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I always feel like in trust ATG. They’re very honest and always do a really great job. I was so grateful that they were open during the pandemic."
5 star rating
Annemarie graber from goleta on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"straight out. If something is wrong they will tell you."

Reviews from Google