Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality"
5 star rating
Kay from on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"There’s no other place to go. Period."
5 star rating
Gregg Wikson from goleta on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service is always exceptional! We"
5 star rating
Lori Chappell from goleta on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Owner takes pride in making sure his customers are well taken care of. Friendly staff, thorough in finding the issue and fair with parts and labor. I've never had to worry whether I'm being told wrong on the work done. Honest and efficient."
5 star rating
Irene Perich from goleta on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Seldon is very professional, polite, & knowledgeable. I will definitely take my car back for more repairs! Thank you"
5 star rating
Clay Cole from goleta on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Seldon continues to attract and retain a highly qualified team of technicians. Under his watchful direction the ATG uniformly delivers first class diagnosis of problems and excellent service whether for routine maintenance or major repairs. You can count on them."
5 star rating
Donie from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent! Sheldon gave me very reasonable quotes and options for my car to make the best decisions for my car. I will definitely return."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Excellent, honest, and friendly service. My wife, daughter, and I go to ATG."
5 star rating
Debby Aceves from goleta on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent and Honest"
5 star rating
Steven Tsoukalas from goleta on 7/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there!!!!!!!"

Reviews from Google