Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jami Stetler from goleta on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge CHALLENGER and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Seldon is a great mechanic and is also able to effectively communicate the problem and the costs. No surprises."
5 star rating
Julian Covert from goleta on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"Dependable"
5 star rating
Catherine from on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest to the eye teeth. Been going to Seldon and ATG for longer than I can recall and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Originally recommended by neighbor Jeff who was a car restorer/tinkerer and said, "Whatever I can’t do, I take it to ATG." He didn’t steer me wrong!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional service and work buried"
5 star rating
Teri Hartman from goleta on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"2nd to none in honesty, integrity and workmanship."
5 star rating
Teri Hartman from goleta on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them that they are the go to place for technician services for their vehicles, first and foremost if they want second to none work done with quality work, reliability, honesty & integrity this is the place to go."
5 star rating
James Holden from goleta on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest& competent workmanship!"
5 star rating
deborah holmes from goleta on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent. ATG offer affordable, reliable, professional service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"ATG is the only place I'll bring my vehicle to. They do a great job every time for a fair price"
5 star rating
Brian Cabrera from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do an excellent and thorough job, they're great at communicating and they never do any extra work without consulting with you first."

Reviews from Google