Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis Waid from goleta on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
June Varbel from buellton on 7/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Having been a customer for many years. I value their expert knowledge, honesty and friendly atmosphere. "
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"All around excellent and honest service by professionals."
5 star rating
Jose Luis Esparza from santa barbara on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I found a new car for my daughter "

"I found a new car for my daughter and had ATG look at it and make all repairs needed to make it safe to drive. "
5 star rating
Wendy from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"That you guys are great!"
5 star rating
Sam Capra from goleta on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest and excellent all around service."
5 star rating
Austin Gendron from goleta on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"The guys at ATG did a fantastic job. My breaks went out on my way to work, and they were able to get my car in, replace the broken part and have it out the door super fast. Pleasant service advisors and quality work"
5 star rating
Lina from on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Seldon and his team are reliable and have always delivered top notch work."
5 star rating
Tina Hammond from santa barbara on 5/12/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Incredibly responsive to customer needs. Excellent communication."
5 star rating
Rose and Bob from san fernando on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"ATG: Always The Greatest!"

Reviews from Google